About Us


Care philosophy

Honesty is the basis for providing all the procedures and services that our Da Vinci Dental clinic carries out. We strive to show and implement the expected results, provide extensive consultations and give advanced advices.

Authenticity

One of the most important keys to a healthy life is the interaction and communication. To assist and achieve an absolutely positive result, we expand, improve, regenerate our skills and practices, thereby successfully implementing it in our daily work.

Sovereignty

The main goal of our clinic is to provide the patient the opportunity to choose objective, correct, individual, and the most important, affordable treatment and care methods followed by all international standards.

Purpose

In the modern world, appearance is very important, and a healthy, because snow-white smile is the main decoration for everybody. Sometimes, the business result and life events depends on a smile. A person with a healthy, smooth, snow-white smile always feels confident in any company.

Are you interested in healthy and snow-white smile? The dental clinic Da Vinci Dental offers a wide range of services for the treatment, restoration and aesthetics.We offer the professional services which you can safely trust. We are ready to quickly and painlessly to solve your dental health.

Sefety

The clinic Da Vinci Dental provides absolute sterility in accordance with the standards of infection control and sterilization protocol approved in the European Union, as well as ongoing internal monitoring of the quality of services. According the Organization of Infection Control`s the Da Vinci Dental Clinic is working to the good of patients and medical personal, and also has the status of "Clean Hospital is the Safe for Patients" and is listed in the Ukrainian Registry!

We care about the health of our patients and protect them from cross-infection.

Сертифікат (Чиста лікарня)
Working time

Monday - Friday

09:00 - 21:00

Saturday

10:00 - 16:00

Sunday

day off



To make an appointment

online now

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Video review

home_clinic3_pic7home_clinic3_pic8

О Нас


Философия заботы

Чесность-это основа в предоставлении всех процедур и услуг, которые проводит наша клиника "Da Vinci Dental". Мы стремимся показать и воплотить ожидаемые результаты, предоставляем развернутые консультации и даем углубленные советы.

Аутентичность

Одним из важнейших ключей к здоровой жизни, является взаимодействие и связь. Для оказания помощи и достижения абсолютно-положительного результата, наша клиника расширяет, совершенствует, регенерирует свои навыки и практики, тем самым, успешно внедряя в ежедневной работе.

Суверенитет

Основной целью нашей клиники, является предоставление возможности пациенту выбрать объективные, правильные, индивидуальные, а самое главное-доступные методы лечения и ухода, которые соответствуют всем международным стандартам.

Цель

В современном мире очень важен внешний вид, а здоровая, белоснежная улыбка – особенно, ведь именно она главное украшение каждого из нас. Иногда, от улыбки зависит результат деловых переговоров, и других жизненных событий. Человек со здоровой, ровной, белоснежной улыбкой всегда чувствует себя уверенно в любой компании, располагает к себе и вызывает доверие.

Хотите здоровую и белоснежную улыбку? Стоматологическая клиника Da Vinci Dental предлагает широкий спектр услуг по лечению, восстановлению и эстетике внешнего вида Ваших зубов. Мы предлагаем услуги штата профессионалов которым Вы смело можете доверить здоровье полости рта. Готовы быстро и безболезненно избавить Вас от проблем с зубами любой сложности.

Безопасность

В клинике Davinci Dental соблюдена абсолютная стерильность в соответствии со стандартами инфекционного контроля и протокола стерилизации утвержденного в Европейском Союзе, а также проводиться постоянный внутренний контроль качества услуг. От ассоциации «Службы организации инфекционного контроля»,клиника Davinci Dental соответствует стандартам безопасной для пациентов и медицинского персонала и имеет статус "Чистая больница безопасная для пациента" и внесена в Всеукраинский реестр!

Мы заботимся о здоровье наших пациентов и защищаем их от перекрестной инфекции.

Сертифікат (Чиста лікарня)
РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ

Понедельник - Пятница

09:00 - 21:00

Субота

10:00 - 16:00

Воскресенье

выходной



Записаться на прием

онлайн сейчас

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ПРИЕМ

Видеообзор

home_clinic3_pic7home_clinic3_pic8